Christine Budd, REALTOR's Testimonials
Reviews and Testimonials

   

    
I could not have been more pleased with her service. Christine rapidly took care of all my needs in regard to the required repairs and all the necessary paperwork. She could not have been more attentive and her network of people for repairs and cleaning are amazing. I recommend her highly. 9/25/2015

***************   

     Still working with Christine and we are still looking at properties! I would recommend her to anyone! Very nice person! She will be the agent helping and selling me a condo! Thanks
   9/20/2015
***************   
     Christine went above and beyond to insure things were done quickly and at a good price. Her network of professionals for repairs and the handling of escrow was excellent. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I can.
***************

     Christine was excellent. She helped us find the home we wanted at the price we wanted. She was more than just an agent, she acted as a friend. She answered our call immediately. She help with insurance and many other details.  8/13/2015
****************

 
     I live in Michigan, My sister is in Mesquite NV, where we had our parents house to sell. Being in different states, I expected it to be very very difficult to find a realtor that is honest, caring, and helping for the right reason. We found that in Christine Budd. I fell as though she was acting on MY behalf, helping my sister, to sell the house, with her needs, concerns, and worries taken care of all at the same time. That she did, AND it sold within 24 hours of the sign going up. My sister had a cat she couldn't take with her, Christine also helped find her a new home, amazing. The process was seamless, trouble free, and profitable ! I never felt like we were in different states. She answered ALL questions and concerns, answered ALL calls and emails promptly. She went above and beyond what i would consider normal practice. She proved to have nothing but my sisters best interest at heart. That is rare. It was a pleasure doing business with Christine. And would highly recommend her as your realtor.   2/5/2015
***************
 
     Christine was very helpful and quite knowledgeable of the area and current listings that were available. Very pleasant to deal with, we highly recommend her. Christine showed us all around the Mesquite area. We flew in from CANADA and she had approx. 15 listings for us to view. After about 5 listings and getting to know us, we changed our focus and she gave great advice to us. We found what we were looking for.   10/28/2014

***************

     Christine was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful to work with. She also had a lot of patience when we asked to see the same home a few times to help make decisions. I would recommend her highly to work with.  07/02/2014
***************

     Gary and I would like to highly recommend that you hire Christine Budd as your Realtor, whether you are looking to buy or sell your property. As out of town buyers, Christine went above and beyond what you would expect from your Realtor. Christine educated us on the pros and cons of various units and narrowed our list to a select few. Christine listened to what we wanted and diligently worked to meet our needs. We flew in from Oregon and looked at 8-10 units in one day, wrote 2 offers and came to agreements on both the following day. She expedited our closings, provided all necessary documents and even provided utility company applications. She delivered the applications to the utility company for us. Christine has been a wealth of information for us and is an expert in this industry. I can guaranty that you can trust Christine to far exceed your expectations, just like she did for us. Overall we are delighted to recommend Christine.  06/02/2014
***************

     I was looking for a home and gave Christine the information of what I wanted to find. She was highly skilled in finding the right home. I saw one with a view, which I wanted, on a golf course. She informed me that the house was often hit by golf balls. I didn't want that! Working together, we came up with a list of prospective homes. One of them had a recent price reduction. Christine was immediately available to show the home. That is the one I decided to purchase. I sit in it now, very content in knowing this will be my home for a long time. She made it a pleasure to work with the sellers and was instrumental in helping me with documentation to close the deal. She is a person of integrity and is sincere in her effort to match a buyer or seller with the right match. I would highly recommend this very competent agent.  05/22/2014
***************
 
     Since we were out of State buyers, we needed someone who would certainly be there for us. We could not have had a better person to give us a hand. She was there all the way through the process and gave us all the info we needed to make the purchase. We first saw the property the day of closing, and it was exactly as described by Christine. We are very happy with her services.  03/26/2014
***************

     Christine made a difficult home find very simple for us as out of state buyers. She was very informative about each area we were looking in throughout Mesquite NV. The home search process via email pictures can be very misleading and Christine was right on top of the situation for us and directed us in the proper directions. She kept us within our budget and assisted with some of the home furnishing negotiations. Christine definitely goes above and beyond the call of duty throughout the whole process from the offer to the close and even assisted with the utility applications. We highly recommend her for your real estate needs. Special Thanks from the Salt's, new residents of Mesquite NV.   03/06/2014
***************

     I absolutely loved working with Christine Budd. She is not only a professional in the housing market, but a truly fantastic person to work with. I enjoyed hearing from her every day, either through email or by phone. I was never in the dark wondering what was happening with a showing of my home...she contacted me with her thoughts immediately. I highly recommend this amazing lady and am missing my fun conversations with her since I moved across the country!   01/03/2014
***************

     Christine did an excellent job under very difficult circumstances as we were in Salt Lake City during the process and everything was done by E-mail. It was also difficult because it was a Fanny Mae foreclosure with a lot of regulations and negotiating.  11/27/2013
***************

     Christine was awesome to work with. We are out of town buyers and really appreciated the extra mile that Christine was willing to go to get us into a vacation starter home. She know the area and listings and potential listings very well, Once we were under contract she was unbelievably helpful getting inspections, etc setup and rolling. She even scheduled a handy man, carpet cleaners and house cleaners to get the house all fixed up for us before we arrived. She is AWESOME! Highly recommend Christine Budd for all your real estate needs!  11/01/2013
***************

     We are out-of-towners.  Christine guided us through a new town in a different state (NV) with expertise. She knows her real estate and it is a pleasure working with her. Her help continues even though we have closed on our home. I and my wife can't think of a negative. I would gladly refer her if anyone were to ask me for a Mesquite realtor.  08/26/2013
***************

     Christine was very knowledgeable and helpful. We came from Louisiana and had very little time to look around. She was organized and showed us exactly what we needed to see. We had already decided to settle in Mesquite, and Christine set us up with exactly what we wanted. She stayed with us through the entire purchase process and even set us up with an agent who sold our house in Louisiana in 6 weeks. She will be our friend for life.  07/23/2013
***************

     Christine is very professional, has a great personality and presence in dealing with real estate transactions and varied personalities. Although the house we attempted to purchase never went through, we will remain friends and work with Christine!  07/10/2013
***************

     My husband and I were very impressed with Christine's efficiency. She help us with all our needs, even ensuring our power was turn on in our new home, ensuring our carpets got cleaned, etc., etc. She went beyond her responsibilities as an agent. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in finding a new home.  06/05/2013 
***************

     From the first time we called Christine it was like talking to a friend, she is friendly and very easy to work with, very knowledgeable about real estate and the market, and the Mesquite area. She had an answer for every question that we could think to ask about real estate and living in Mesquite. There was no pressure to make any decisions about the property’s we were shown but Christine did make suggestions pros & cons that we may not have thought of that may have saved us some regret later on. Christine also helped and followed the loan process, went to the extra trouble of helping us to get all utility’s set up in our name. We have referred friends and will continue to do so. THANKS Christine.  06/05/2013
***************

     After looking at other areas we decided to give Mesquite a look. We searched the internet for a local realtor and we were matched with Christine. We discussed what type of home we were interested in and Christine went to work. A few days later she e-mailed us a list of approximately 20 homes and we were able to cut that to 10. We agreed to meet the following week and look at the 10. She met us at the agreed time and place. Of the 10 we could not find a home that met our needs. She then took us to look at some homes under construction and found a few possibilities. She then mentioned she might know a contractor that would custom build. .She introduced us to the contractor and remained to assist during design. We signed a contract and Christine e-mailed pictures about every 10 days. She assisted through construction and closing. She remains a friend!  04/07/2013
***************

     My husband and I were looking for a "snowbird" home in Mesquite, Nevada. We contacted Christine Budd and she worked with us in finding just the home we were looking for. She interviewed us prior to our trip down to Mesquite. After our interview with her she kept us posted via email on homes available in the area that met our criteria. When we arrived in Mesquite we "hit the ground running," making good use of our time while we were there. We made an offer on a home and we closed five weeks later. She walked us through the process and we were able to complete the transaction electronically. She helped us with the building inspection, utility service connections, and recommendations for local vendors.  04/20/2012
***************

     She found us the exact house we were looking for that fit all our requirements in terms of price, location, square footage, floor plan and view. As we were out of town for the majority of the purchase time, she handled everything for us, much to our satisfaction. She was good to work with from the start to the finish. Could not be more pleased.  04/13/2012
***************